Home > Uncategorized > Sequential Ink Status Update

Sequential Ink Status Update

Those of you are regular visitors, or who happen to have this site in your blog feed, may have noticed that updates have been few and far between in recent months. Initially this was mainly due to changes in my personal life and other demands upon my time. In the past month or so though, it’s been due to the fact that I’ve begun writing Manga reviews for the Comics Should Be Good blog over at Comic Book Resources. As things stand now, my Manga reviews will be exclusively appearing in the Manga in Minutes I’m writing for the blog. It’s usually updated every Wednesday evening, but I’ll be taking the next few weeks off due to the Holidays.

So where’s that leave Sequential Ink? At the moment I have no intention of closing the blog down, though I won’t be reviewing Manga here for the foreseeable future. I still hope to update this when I have the chance, but the reviews will most likely be limited to American comics and the odd Japanese novel, including light novels, that I come across.

I just wanted to take this chance to let those of you who do follow this blog know what was happening, and to thank those of you who have been visiting and reading the blog over the past few years.

Thank you, and I hope everyone has a good Holiday season!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

